Sklepy Meblowe Rotating Header Image

BRW Dolnośląskie

Bielany Wrocławskie
Meble-Black Red White Sp. z o.o.

ul. Czekoladowa 24
telefon: (071) 374 91 91
faks: (071) 374 91 81
godziny otwarcia: Pn-So 10-20 Nd 11-20

Bielawa
Renotex

ul.Żeromskiego 61
telefon: (074) 833 45 17
e-mail: domator@renotex.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 10-18, So 10-14

Bogatynia
Nowak

ul.Opolowska 1
telefon: (075) 773 95 98
e-mail: sklepopolowska@neostrada.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 10-17.30, So 10-14

Bogatynia
Tobiasz Alicja

ul. Kościuszki 26
telefon: (075) 773 23 31
e-mail: tobiasz_meble@op.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-17, So 9-13

Bolesławiec
Meble Black Red White

ul.Staroszkolna 12
telefon: (075) 735 19 60
godziny otwarcia: Pn-Pt 10-18 So 10-16

Brzeg Dolny
GRYMMB

Rynek 3
telefon: (071) 319 53 10
e-mail: salonmdc@op.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-17, So 9-14

Dzierżoniów
Samołyk

Cicha 4
telefon: (074) 831 38 22
e-mail: salonmeblowy@poczta.fm
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-18, So 9-14

Głogów
Irma bis

ul.Brzeska 2
telefon: (076) 832 23 70
e-mail: irma-bis@wp.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 10-18, So 10-14

Głogów
SWW

ul.Mickiewicza 59
telefon: (076) 833 24 67
e-mail: sklepwyposazeniawnetrz@xl.wp.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-17, So 9-14

Głogów
emka MEBLE

ul. Piłsudskiego 4
telefon: (076) 834 00 28
e-mail: 29@emkameble.pl
www.emkameble.pl

Grodków
RTV AS

ul.Powstańców Śląskich 8
telefon: (077) 415 58 62
e-mail: asrtv@pro.onet.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-17, So 9-13

Gryfów Śląski
Gradix

ul.Lwówiecka 1
telefon: (075) 781 32 09 wew. 42
e-mail: gradix@go2.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-pt 8-20, So 9-17

Jawor
Heban Meble

ul. Rapackiego 9
telefon: (076) 870 23 65
e-mail: hebanjawor@poczta.onet.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 10-18, So 10-14

Jelcz Laskowice
Meble – Black Red White

ul. Inżynierska 3
telefon: (071) 318 87 90
godziny otwarcia: Pn-Pt 10-18 So 10-14

Jelenia Góra
Meble – Black Red White

ul.Wiejska 66/67
telefon: (075) 647 24 05
godziny otwarcia: Pn-Pt 10-19 So 10-16

Jelenia Góra – Cieplice
Sklep Meblowy Iwona

ul. Dworcowa (stacja PKP)
telefon: (075) 753 31 44
e-mail: marek.meble@wp.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 10-18, So 10-13

Kamienna Góra
M&W s.c.

ul.Spacerowa 5
telefon: (075) 744 10 77
e-mail: firma_mw@op.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-18 So 10-14

Kamienna Góra
Meblomarket

ul. Nadrzeczna 3
telefon: (075) 645 05 99
e-mail: bowade2sklep1@interia.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 10-18, So 10-14

Kłodzko
Akpol

ul. Wyspiańskiego 42a
telefon: (074) 867 58 25
e-mail: akpol@netgate.com.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-17, So 9-14

Kłodzko
Stollido

ul. Zajęcza
telefon: (074) 811 83 82
e-mail: stollidokl@wp.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-18, So 9-15

Kowary
NOVI

ul. Zamkowa 7
telefon: tel: (075) 718 25 98
e-mail: novimeble@op.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 10-18, So 10-15

Legnica
Astra

ul. Poznańska 44
telefon: (076) 862 41 52
e-mail: asrta_meble@wp.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-17.30, So 9-14

Legnica
Baster

ul.Wrocławska 104
telefon: (076) 854 15 85
e-mail: baster@baster.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 10-18, So 10-15

Legnica
Kelman

ul.Grunwaldzka 9
telefon: (076) 851 29 50
e-mail: legnica@kelman.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-18, So 10-14

Lubin
Segmar

ul.Armii Krajowej 27
telefon: (076) 844 45 49
e-mail: segmar@interia.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 10-18, So 10-14

Łomża
MM Morawski Meble

Al. Legionów 141
godziny otwarcia: Pn – Pt 10 – 18, So 10 – 14

Milicz
Ratajczak

ul. 1 Maja 8
telefon: (071) 383 05 08
e-mail: karolmeble@op.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-17, So 9-13

Nowa Ruda
Meblochem 2

ul. Piłsudskiego 23
telefon: (074) 872 44 49
e-mail: meblochem5@wp.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-17, So 9-13

Nowa Ruda Słupiec
Meblochem 1

ul. Kłodzka 7b
telefon: (074) 872 39 73
e-mail: meblochemklodza@neostrada.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-17, So 9-13

Oborniki Śląskie
Sklep Meblowy

ul. Dworcowa 9
telefon: (071) 310 20 02
e-mail: mebleoborniki@onet.eu
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-17, So 9-13

Oleśnica
Alfa

ul.Piaskowa ( przy E8)
telefon: (071) 399 98 25
e-mail: alfa@aliant.net.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 10-18, So 10-14

Piechowice
Emilia

ul. Kolejowa 2
telefon: (075) 761 19 05
e-mail: phemilia@wp.pl

Polkowice
Luz

ul.Arnikowa 4
telefon: (076) 746 43 93
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 10-18, So 10-14

Strzegom
Amal

ul. Wojska Polskiego 7
telefon: (074) 855 36 48
e-mail: aamal@wp.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 10-18, So 10-14

Strzelin
Pro Dom

ul.Kopernika 1
telefon: (071) 392 26 62
e-mail: prodom1@op.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-18, So 9-15

Ścinawa
Sempik

ul. Wołowska 1
telefon: (076) 843 78 97
e-mail: wojteksempik@wp.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-18, So 9-14

Środa Śląska
Prodex

ul. Targowa 1
telefon: (071) 317 42 19
e-mail: prodexbrw@wp.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-17, So 9-13

Świdnica
Mebel Styl

ul.Spacerowa 2-4
telefon: (074) 857 81 91
e-mail: kontakt@meblestyl.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 10-18, So 10-14

Trzebnica
Pienio

ul.Kościelna 11
telefon: (071) 387 05 38
e-mail: sklep.pienio@wp.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-18, So 10-14

Trzebnica
Sala

ul. Wrocławska 3
telefon: (071) 312 11 59
e-mail: sala@trzebnica.net
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-18, So 10-14

Wałbrzych
Meble System 2000

ul.Wrocławska 16
telefon: (074) 840 60 52
e-mail: mebel.system@poczta.fm
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9.30-117.30 So 9-14

Wołów
Codac Meble

ul.Ludowa 3
telefon: (071) 389 50 66
e-mail: codac@go2.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-17, So 9-14

Wrocław
MIASTO MEBLI Black Red White

Al. A. Brucknera 32-34
telefon: (071) 324 66 80/81
godziny otwarcia: Pn-Pt 10-19 So 10-17 Nd 10-15

Wrocław
Manhattan

ul.Rybacka 6/7
telefon: (071) 355 65 11
e-mail: manhattan@manhattanmeble.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 10-19, So 10-15

Ząbkowice śląskie
As Dyskont Meblowy

ul. 1 Maja 14
telefon: (074) 815 51 11
faks: (074) 815 78 70
e-mail: asdyskont@o2.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-18, So 9-13.30

Zgorzelec
Meblopol

ul.Generała Andersa 4
telefon: (075) 775 84 91
e-mail: biuro@meblopol.com.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 10-18, So 10-14

Ziębice
Tani Grat

ul.Garbarska 2
telefon: (074) 819 08 19
e-mail: tanigrat@wp.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-17, So 9-13

Złotoryja
Z.H.U.P. s.c.

Legnicka 25
telefon: (076) 878 13 62
e-mail: meblowygp@op.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-18, So 10-13

Żmigród
Ratajczak

ul.Wojska Polskiego 13
telefon: (071) 385 24 17
e-mail: karolmeble@op.pl
godziny otwarcia: Pon-Pt 9-17, So 9-13